Echo Sessions

Sipe, Barns, Thorin, Seal | Echo Sessions

Season 6 Episode 3 | 26m 46s | Video has closed captioning.

This super group of four musicians and friends came together for a special Echo Sessions performance. Jeff Sipe (drums), Mike Seal (guitar), Eric Thorin (bass) and Danny Barnes (banjo) create a fun bluegrass, blues and rock dance atmosphere in the Echo Mountain Church playing mostly Danny Barnes originals.

Aired: 01/15/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Echo Sessions is a local public television program presented by PBS NC.